Website Manager

Contacts

Executive Board:



President:

Sam Duran

dukeraiders@hotmail.com

Executive Vice President:

Jamie Askins

jbaskins.ada4@gmail.com

Vice-President Classic:

Rob Beanrob.bean42@yahoo.com

Vice-President Recreation:

John Phillips

john.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Discipline & Appeals Dir

John Phillips

john.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Secretary:

Tracey Adams

beautiful109@yahoo.com




Board:



Director of Registration:

Carla Phillips

carla.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Asst. Director of Registration:

Elizabeth Massalene

elizabeth.massalene@jasa-nc.com

Risk Management:

Carla Phillips

carla.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Director of Coaching

Cam Ormsby

cam.ormsby@yahoo.com

Academy Director:

Ray Colley

raymond.colley@yahoo.com

Ast. V-P Recreation:


JR. Recreation Coordinator (u7/8):

Chris Classen cjclassen@aol.com

Sparks Coordinator:

Heather Classen

heatherclassen@aol.com

Facilities Coordinator:

Chris Glover

chris_glover@bizec.rr.com

Asst. Facilities Coordinator:

Drew Perry

drewperry9@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

   

Web-Master:

Elizabeth Massalene

elizabeth.massalene@jasa-nc.com

Fund Raising/Sponsorship:



Concession Stand:

Sam Duran

dukeradiers@hotmail.com




Member At Large:



TopSoccer

Renee Wernimont

 rwernimont@yahoo.com


John Boyd

jboyd@synergyptnc.com


Rod Diaz

rkldiaz@me.com







Copyright © 2019 Jacksonville Area Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods