Website Manager

Contacts

Executive Board:



President:

Sam Duran

dukeraiders@hotmail.com

Executive Vice President:

Jamie Askins

jbaskins.ada4@gmail.com

Vice-President Classic:

 

Vice-President Recreation:

Amy Manfre

jasa.soccer.recvp@ec.rr.com

Discipline & Appeals Dir

John Phillips

john.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Secretary:

Rob Bean

rob_bean42@yahoo.com




Board:



Director of Registration:

Carla Phillips

carla.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Asst. Director of Registration:

Elizabeth Massalene

elizabeth.massalene@jasa-nc.com

Risk Management:

Carla Phillips

carla.phillips@jasa-nc.com

Director of Coaching

Cam Ormsby

cam.ormsby@yahoo.com

Academy Director:

Ray Colley

raymond.colley@yahoo.com

Ast. V-P Recreation:

Eddie Nuno

nuno01040612@gmail.com

JR. Recreation Coordinator (u7/8):



Sparks Coordinator:



Facilities Coordinator:

Chris Glover

chris_glover@bizec.rr.com

Asst. Facilities Coordinator:

Drew Perry

drewperry9@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

   

Web-Master:

Elizabeth Massalene

elizabeth.massalene@jasa-nc.com

Fund Raising/Sponsorship:



Concession Stand:

Sam Duran

dukeradiers@hotmail.com




Member At Large:



TopSoccer

Renee Wernimont

 rwernimont@yahoo.com













Copyright © 2018 Jacksonville Area Soccer Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods